Invincible Blog

Yerevan: many days left

Yerevan: many days left

I arrived to Yerevan on the 3rd of June. The family drama started right after my arrival - my cousin is not going to get married. Everything have gotten cancelled. She should have gotten married on the 11th of June. Because of her I flew to Yerevan that early.

A. is ill and got shittons of work to do. He should have arrived to Yerevan today. I should have gone to the airport and met him and we should have stayed at my place - eating the best Armenian dishes, drinking the best Armenian wines and having memos and sex. Nothing of which will happen.

Fuck him. That's all I got to say. His last voice message is like a vocalisation of Clair de Lune which so perfectly mixes with the message. It made me cry three times already.

I should allow myself to be in love and hurt.

I'm trying to figure out what I should do now - I've applied for an internship opportunity at a travel agency. Hope I get involved with them.

#yerevan