Invincible Blog

Yerevan: մնաց 40 օր / 40 days left

Out of the blue I wanted to update my blog and it turned out that today there are exactly 40 days left before my departure.

My travel plan is as chaotic as ever, I'm going to Barcelona, then the Netherlands, then Iceland, then Malaga and then Belgrade. After Belgrade it will definitely be Montenegro and Albania. So I'm going to be travelling until the end of March or so. I think I want to apply for a masters programme at the american university of armenia. It's called social justice & human rights. For this I need to pass ielts, I want to pass it either now or in march, but I'm afraid that in march I just won't have time. And I'm still not sure if I need this masters.

My writing course is over and my short story didn't make the short list of short stories that will be published.

Honestly I have exactly zero idea what to do with my life, but it seems that at this age everyone is like that.

I want to learn. I had a dream about a really cool school that I came to see. I was thinking how I'd like to go to school like that again. I remembered the new building at the uni I didn't finish my degree at. And how I wanted to study there without thinking about money. But it didn't work out. Maybe it will again.

#yerevan