Invincible Blog

Yerevan: more than 2 months left

Yerevan: about 2 months left

Here I am face-to-face with the love of my life, with my worst enemy, with my best friend - with myself.

All the cities, all the travels just to realize what I knew from the beginning - I need to face myself, I need to see her, I need to learn to live with her.

Anywhere I go, there is no escape from myself.

I am so many things, so many stories that sometimes it overwhelms me. Can't I just be several things? Can't I have something steady? Why am I changing that much?

I'm learning many things. I'm learning to accept changes and their unpredictability. I learn to let things and people go. I learn having faith in the future. I learn to support myself when I'm at my lowest. I learn to observe how things and people come and how they go and not get attached to the emotions I feel towards them. I learn to allow myself feel fully whatever I feel. I cry so ugly sometimes and it helps. When I'm happy, the happiness pours out of me.