Invincible Blog

First camera roll

First camera roll

Two weeks. Two weeks and I've finally quit the job I've been meaning to leave for the past 3 years. I'm celebrating by traveling to my paradise city that starts with a “B”.

I went through my very first camera roll that I shot in that city. I watched all 36 frames and drowned in nostalgia and longing. I miss that place so much, I want to live there so badly. I want to give it a try. I feel very me right now and I want to visit this city and see how we collaborate. I think we can do great things together, we complement each other.

That means one thing, I'm going to live there. I don't know how the universe will manage to stick me there, but it will happen eventually. It's both scary and exciting when you know that all your wishes and dreams can and will be fulfilled.

What do we have besides them? What happens to the person who doesn't have a dream? Or to the one whose dream is fulfilled and the person feels no fulfillment, nothing?

Be careful of your desires and dreams. Once your dreams become a reality, you will no longer be able to give up who you are and you will have to face yourself. This is one of the most difficult challenges, especially if you keep hiding from your true self. Sometimes it's deadly dangerous.

Here's a prayer - make yourself the nicest person you can, the one you will enjoy spending the rest of your life with. Make yourself your home, be kind, face all insecurities, envy and bad habits. Learn to live with yourself.