Invincible Blog

Barcelona: veintisiete, veintiocho, veintenueve

Barcelona: veintisiete, veintiocho, veintenueve

I feel lazy writing all the stuff here. Because there is really nothing very interesting happening at the moment.

I started writing some of my childhood memories, who knows I might use it at some point in my (hopefully) future book. Or just post some stories somewhere. A. hasn't bought his tickets to Yerevan, I was really upset about it yesterday, but now I don't really care. It's his life, I can't force him to do what I want. I barely know what his life looks like which is a shame. I so much want to know it.

Yesterday was an eclipse, my nerves were on edge. I cried a lot, ate lots of strawberries and chocolate. Went to a thrift shope and discovered really quinte area of Barcelona - Gracia! Quite crowded, but in a good way, with lots of small nice shops and cafes around. O. told me he can buy the tickets to Barcelona on the weekends and I should tell him what days work best for me. In fact, no days work best for me. I don't know how to tell him that I'm now horny only for one person, and it's not him. And I wish I could change it, but the research I've recently made revealed that I can't and don't want be physically close with anyone else, but this one person. Which is a shame since that one person is going through something called fuck-period where he would fuck anyone who is up for it.

Today was a lazy day, I didn't have much work. The surprise was, the Spanish guy from the Castilla region texted me, asked if I want to grab something and that he can show me local night life. Of course I want this! I want a company, the guy was funny, let's hope he isn't a weirdo.

#barcelona