Invincible Blog

Barcelona: veinticinco y veintiseis

Barcelona: veinticinco y veintiseis

So, just chill and enjoy.

That's what my mom has told me on the phone several minutes ago. To be honest, this is also something I'm struggling with - I can't chill, I don't understand what it means. I'm trying to control things that are not under my control. I texted A. today and told him that WizzAir is reducing prices for the tickets, but only till midnight. I was really close to offering buying the tickets for him! That's absolutely insane! He told me that he is busy today but will try to buy them today and will let me know. It pisses me off really bad. If he doesn't buy them right now, the prices will skyrocket in 2 weeks. BUT This is no business of mine, I just need to chill.

Yesterday I went and bought some really cool stuff for hiking, can't wait for the weekends to come, I'm planning to go to Sitges and finish the trail that I failed to finish last time I was there.

I've been running in the hilly, or helly, El parque del Guinardó for 3 days straight. I fucking hate it. But I'm getting better and my legs are turning into a kangaroo's legs - very strong!

#barcelona