Invincible Blog

Barcelona: day whatever and one

Barcelona: day whatever and one

It's been a month since my last post here. Many things happened since then. I've met my friend who I hadn't seen for more than a year. We went hiking. We stayed friends. I slept with A. (platonically) and slept with him again (not platonically). I don't know where it is going, probably nowhere, but I'll deal with it later.

I'm going to hear Acid Arab tonight. With A. Yes, I know. I'm broke till next Wendsday. I don't even have 100 EUR on my account. It bothers me but not as much as it should.

I wish I had some kind of a plan to describe it here. But the thing is, I don't. I miss my family a lot. Can't wait to see them and start dreaming about my next adventure.

I also have lots of thinking to do workwise. Lifewise, too - where I'm heading and what my priorities are.

My friend made me think that I might be very emotionally unavailable person who hates when people say that they care about me. Or just have some kind of feelings towards me. Or that they love me. The quote of this month: "The closer I get to you, the further you go". The most accurate description of me I've ever heard.

#barcelona