Invincible Blog

Barcelona: day trece

Barcelona: day trece

When I want to go somewhere and use Google maps to draw the route, it's funny how often my route looks like a straight line. This happens because Barcelona is build in the special way - in squares. Sometimes it gets very boring that you have to cross the street every 400 meteres.

It's been sunny here ever since I'd arrived. As if there is no bad weather in here. So, I'm a bit worried about myself because I started to wear all black again and I don't really feel like dressing up. Even though the weather is perfect, the city is beautiful and everybody is chill, funny and young. I can feel the depression breathing me in the back.

I met my roommate only twice and it was standard hi how are you. Bit I feel like I really need to talk to him properly. I think we could be very useful for each other. Maybe even good friends.

Just finished watching The quiet girl which A. went to see with his "friend" and recommended me to watch. Heartbreaking - yes. I cry all the time when I see scenes where characters who love each other dearly has to part. It makes me all inside out. I start remembering leaving Yerevan when I was 14.

Apparently I can write a story. Wrote one yesterday. Going to edit it for couple of days then let A. to read it and tell me that he'd give Pultzer for that.

#barcelona