Invincible Blog

Barcelona: day quince

Barcelona: day quince

I went to bed way too late the day before, so I thought I might wake up later, but I woke up crying. Fuck. I thought I'm over it, but seems like I'm not. Remember that the dream was something about A. telling me again that he is seeing (wants see??) other people.

Around 8:30 I was awake and went to use the loo, discovered that my period has started. Not the best time for that since I wanted to walk a lot around Girona. Fuck it, I went to Girona anyways, but for some funny reason the price for the tickets went up in a day! Overpaid 8 euro, but went anyway.

The sceneries were just what I love - lots of green and fields covered in yellow flowers. I haven't had a chance to discover Girona properly this time, but I did walk around the central area and in the big park. The city seemed like a place where I wouldn't mind living. It is small, but connected to Barcelona. Medieval-ish but there are modern parts in the city as well.

I'm feeling like shit at the moment. I need to have a proper talk with A. tomorrow. We are meeting tomorrow. I don't know how to describe him what is happening inside my head or heart. I just know that I need to stop this second circle of casual things because I'm tired of trying to fit in into that kind of casual dating culture.

#barcelona