Invincible Blog

Aggression

Aggression

I'm so aggressive. This feeling comes from inside of me and directs on anyone who was (un)lucky enough to be near me. The worst thing in it is that sometimes it is not expressed. I feel this really heavy and negative energy, and I want to express it with my words or actions really bad, but there is just no one to express it onto. So, it drives me crazy. I direct it on myself. I start remembering all the bad things I've done. All the good things I've done that could've been done better. All the things that could've been done if I was a bit more proactive and motivated. Just writing this makes my blood boil. I think it is called autoaggression. I think I have it in me. No, it doesn't help me at all. There is no such situation where you can use it for the better. Still, expressing the aggression I feel is very important for my well-being. But is it OK to express it on people who have nothing to do with you? On random strangers? I don't think so. I'd probably go turn my aggression into a 10 km run.

#aggression